Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Euro Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Euro Cafe - Claremont

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Euro Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 1 day ago

Crepes

Always awesome crepes. Lots of blueberries and truly delicious Only problem here is deciding what to order.. Very friendly and attentive staff too.

Sheryl 3 days ago

Choc Walnut Bar

The chocolate walnut bar is delicious and always satisfying. I highly recommend it. Only wish they wouldn't dump it in a bag when it's take-out because the bag gets greasy.

Shelly 16 days ago

Cornucopia

I could eat Euro's Cornucopia salad every day of the week. Such a variety of flavors in the various toppings makes this my go-to every time!! Have had this type of salad at other restaurants, but so far Euro Cafe's salad remains the best!

Chloenola114 16 days ago

Euro Continental

Golden flaky pastry pairs just perfectly with a hot cup of coffee on a cold day. The side of fig jam and some fresh fruit is a tasty start to your day.

Jason Crouch 18 days ago

Grilled Chicken Panini

I've never had a bad panini sandwich from Euro Cafe. The chicken is always tasty and I love the blend of flavors. Both the green salad and pasta salad are good sides, I usually go for the pasta salad myself. I love making my monthly trek to Euro Cafe to scratch that yummy itch.

Sheryl 3 days ago

Mocha

First time I ordered this and found it to be only so-so. I\For me, it was too sweet and would have been better if there was more of a light chocolate coffee taste than the extreme chocolate flavor. Probably won't try this one again.

Sheryl 3 days ago

Ratatouille Omelet

This was a great omelet, well-made, and hit the spot. The potatoes could have been a bit more seasoned.

Cliff 16 days ago

Bowl Tudo

I've meet my girlfriend here for Tudo soup (The Best) 1/2 price off the wine on Wed & Thursday. We sit and enjoy the wonderful soup and bread and could not ask for a more caring staff. It makes our week. Thank you Euro Cafe! [?]

Jason Crouch 18 days ago

Meatball Panini

I am a meatball sandwich connoisseur and I can say with authority that the Meatball Panini from Euro Cafe is one of the best I've ever had. They use quality ingredients, everything from the bread to the cheese and especially the meatball itself. In fact, writing this review is making me hunger for one right now!

Nick 27 days ago

Roast Beef Melt

Quality and reliably prompt pickup paired with Tudo soup. Keeps me coming back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA